Movies I should’ve watched sooner: The Big Lebowski 

Should I have watched The Big Lebowski sooner?

Yes!

Why has it taken this long to watch it?

I sincerely have no idea. I guess the opportunity hasn’t presented itself before today

Why watch it now?

I’ve heard people like Alicia Malone and other Screen Junkies talk in detail about their joy while watching this Coen Brothers classic over the past few months. So I finally decided to take the plunge and see what the buzz was really about.

Was it worth it?

Absolutely. Easily some of the best 2 hours I’ve spent watching a movie this year! The comedy is solid, the story is simple and the cast are sublime

Will I recommend The Big Lebowski to people that Should Have Watched it Sooner?

Personally this is my kind of movie, however I can appreciate why some people won’t enjoy it. That being said, anyone who wants to listen will hear how much I’ve enjoyed this exceptional film.

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

